Skip to main content
Contact

Distributors

Get your Tidewave Mattress today, reach out to our distributors.

Bardum AS, Norway

Berghagan 7, Port 11,
1405 Langhus
+47 64 91 80 60
post@bardum.no

Contact us

Hillevågsveien 101,
4016 Stavanger
Norway

Feel free to email us at: post@tidewave.no

Bjørn Lorentzen
Chief Executive Officer
+47 93 22 10 84
bjorn@tidewave.no

Nina F. Åmodt
Chief Operating Officer
+47 92 41 85 54
nina@tidewave.no

Daniela Centonze
Chief Commercial Officer
+47 91 24 98 97
daniela@tidewave.no

Andreas Smith
Chief Technology Officer
+47 90 04 06 62
andreas@tidewave.no

Thomas Nilsen
Quality and Supply Chain
+47 40 84 60 21
thomas@tidewave.no

Arvid Bjerre
Chief Product Officer
+47 97 95 16 99
arvid@tidewave.no

Menno van Etten
Competence Manager
‭+47 930 87 511‬
menno@tidewave.no

For quality of life and independence.